My New Years Resolutions

Happy-New-Year-2016-hd-Images-Wallpapers-Free-Download-5

Do you know what a New Year’s Resolutions is? A resolution is a thing to make yourself better by changing what you do. Normally adults’ resolutions are to lose weight. Weird. Well my resolutions are:

 1. Eat healthier by eating more vegetables.

2. Plant a tree at a park in West Linn.

3. Read 90 minutes a day.

4. Turn in homework on time.

5. Be a better writer by blogging more.

6. Be a good friend by being kind.

7. Try new things.

 8. Drink more water.

9. Stress less.

10. Enjoy life more.

New-Year-Resolutions-For-Kids-21

4 thoughts on “My New Years Resolutions

  1. Hi Imani,
    I love your resolutions, especially to plant a tree. That is an original idea. I like your photos, too. I hope you are successful at all your resolutions.
    Hugs,
    Auntie Deena

  2. Dear Imani,
    All 10 of your resolutions are great. I really enjoyed reading your list. This is one of your best posts in my opinion and I can hear your voice.

    Very creative,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  3. Hi Imani,
    I like how you gave the definition of resolutions. What new things would you like to try? What will help you enjoy life more and stress less?

  4. Dear Imani,
    I love your resolutions! Like Auntie Deena, I love how you said you want want to plant a tree at a West Lin park. My resolutions are very different from yours, but I never thought of planting a tree at a park. What type of tree do you want to plant?
    Howdy,
    Rhianna 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *